Who won MotoGP 2005?

The MotoGP championship was won by Valentino Rossi on a Yamaha. It was a season which featured a lot of dramatic races including four rain-affected races in Portugal, China, France and Great Britain. It also saw the domination of Rossi with a total of 16 podiums out of 17 races, out of which 11 of them were wins.

Who won MotoGP 2004?

Valentino Rossi, 2004 MotoGP World Champion | MotoGP™

Who won MotoGP 2006?

MotoGP: Nicky Hayden’s 2006 title win shows nothing is certain.

Who is the most MotoGP winner?

Фабио Картараро
Чемпионат мира по шоссейно-кольцевым мотогонкам/Последние победители
Искать: Who is the most MotoGP winner?